Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by sheryl1986 for Brian Witty

We've used Brian Witty at The Lending Partners 4 times now and every time the process has been flawless. I couldn't ask for a better lender and would never go elsewhere!!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by bookbtv for Brian Witty

This was not our first home purchase, but it was the first in Texas. We shopped around and decided to use Brian and his team. That was a great decision on our part. Every part of the process was as smooth as silk. He went out of his way to find us the best deal, better than we had expected to get. The process was so organized. Even things that needed more attention were handled promptly, professionally and without distress. We even closed EARLY! This is the best experience we have ever had with a mortgage lender and we would use Brian and his team again anytime. Highly recommend them!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by The N. for Brian Witty

Brian and his entire team were great! They were there every step of the way and got me a great rate! If you are looking for a great lender, look no further! Brian Witty and team are top notch!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by pjknight9 for Brian Witty

We have used Brian a number of times, and have always been pleased. Brian was extremely thorough as he helped me and my wife find the best situation for our home purchase. He was even able to find additional savings for us that will benefit us for the long term. Highly recommend and would definitely use again.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren T. for Brian Witty

Brian was an awesome loan officer to work with! Everything went fast and smooth. We were able to close much sooner than I expected! Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by LJones for Brian Witty

Everything was straight forward and easy. Most paperwork is done online and it makes everything clean and simple. Very prompt communication and updates. Loved working with Brian!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jenny L. for Brian Witty

Brian was an excellent lender to work with. He was kind, thorough and was extremely helpful throughout our home buying process. He was also available at any time of day for questions.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2019

Reviewed by aikriske for Brian Witty

We loved working with Brian. He was very thorough and knowledgable. He did a great job keeping us informed through the entire process and he responded to any and all of our questions very timely.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Brian Witty

Brian was a great lender and the whole process went smooth. The closing costs were lower than we thought, and we got a great rate. I would definitely use him again.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by rhino325 for Brian Witty

Brian is not only excellent at finding the best deals currently available--he is a great communicator with excellent "bedside manner"--presenting all the details clearly and confidently.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by rstone0000 for Brian Witty

Brian and his team were fantastic through the entire process. Their technology kept me up to date and on target. There personal support and timely response to any questions which I had were supportive and helpful. I felt at ease about the lending process.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by user6561353 for Brian Witty

With all of the monotonous tasks that go along with purchasing a new home, Brian made the process super smooth and got us exactly what we wanted with no hassle!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Jamie H. for Brian Witty

Brian and his team were always so quick to answer our questions and followed up throughout the entire loan process! We closed right on time and never felt out of the loop on any of the details of our home build out. Very informative, quick to respond, and a joy to work with! I would highly recommend Brian and his team!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Faby M. for Brian Witty

To be first-time home buyer this was such a great experience!, Brian was always available for us and very clear about our options, not to mention he gave us the best interest rate compared with other 2 , and worked with us to get our loan close on time, we will definitely recommend Brian to our friends

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Brandon B. for Brian Witty

I have worked with Brian on my first home purchase 4 years ago and again this last time around. Each time was a great experience and he was able to answer all the questions I had. Being a new and second time home buyer he made me feel comfortable. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by R. P. for Brian Witty

I was referred by my Real Estate agent that DFW Mortgage and Brian Witty was the person to use. Since my wife and I were relocating to Texas and did not know of any Mortgage lenders we trusted her. Well with that being said, Brian was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process. He made a quick move and quick closing go as smooth as possible. He was always available and had great follow up. I would highly recommend Brian Witty for any Mortgage needs you may have.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2018

Reviewed by Hea123Sch789 for Brian Witty

Brian is so easy to work with. I felt like he was truly looking out for our best interest. He really went above and beyond our expectations. He was honest, followed up with our builder to ensure we were on target for closing and quick to respond with our questions.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2018

Reviewed by nina4ev3r for Brian Witty

It was a pleasure to work with Brian. He was very patient throughout the process and always available to answer any questions or address any concerns we had. We would gladly recommend him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2018

Reviewed by Nate R. for Brian Witty

Just like that second round at Thanksgiving dinner, we are so glad we came back to Brian again when purchasing our second home. We weren’t even sure if we wanted to move, but when Brian crunched the numbers for us, we knew we couldn’t say no (just like that 3rd helping of pumpkin pie). He presented loan options that we hadn’t even thought of in order to give us the lowest rate with the best terms, far better than those internet mortgage calculators. And like a nap calls to you at the end of all of that holiday eating, you can count on Brian’s team calling you as they diligently stay on top of the progress of your loan. You can rest easy with Brian, and trust him with this process 100%, unlike trusting the Cowboys for a win on Thanksgiving.

5.0 completed on March 14, 2018

Reviewed by anderbrock for Brian Witty

Brian was a complete joy to work with from initiation to completion of our loan process. He was constantly available for questions, provided thorough and helpful answers, and moved the process along so quickly that we closed prior to the expected date. He's also just an all around good guy, and pleasant to work with. Couldn't recommend him more!

5.0 completed on March 12, 2018

Reviewed by crichardson810 for Brian Witty

We had a great experience with Brian and his company. Brian was very detailed and informative, and made sure we were informed throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend Brian to anyone looking to buy a home and obtain a mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2017

Reviewed by carlyhodges22 for Brian Witty

Brian and his team worked so hard and so fast to get my family approved and closed on time. He was even able to beat (not just match) builder incentives that other lenders we applied with couldn't touch. I have nothing but good thoughts and good things to say about them. Brian is TOP NOTCH, don't mess around with those slow and impersonal big banks, The Lending Partners is the way to go, without a doubt! Thank you, Brian!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2017

Reviewed by mbrock38 for Brian Witty

I gave Brian a tough one and he handled it like a champ. I am not sure any other loan officer would have stood by us through all the turmoil. Brain is one of a kind and I would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2017

Reviewed by richard n. for Brian Witty

The title of my review pretty much says it. We started working with Brian because he was very responsive from the start while at the same time having a better overall loan than even my own company would provide me. Through the few small challenges that we had, Brian and his team responded quickly and took care of everything that we needed from them. If you need someone who is "on it" and can provide you a quick and competitive loan, call Brian.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2017

Reviewed by MikeMorgan75 for Brian Witty

Brain and his team were with us every step along the way with our refinance, including the pause in the middle while we replaced the roof damaged in the hail storm. They were knowledgeable about all the parts of the process, patient through the delays and interesting turns, and friendly in all interactions.


Line


Back to top