Skip to Content

Testimonials

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Julian S. for Brian Witty

Plano, TX
From the beginning Brian supported me thru all the process and he was always ready to provide clear and consistent response to all my queries. I appreciate that I received relevant and opportunity communication about the process and how it progressed, It was not excessive neither too little information. The process is completely digitalized and smooth, which is very helpful specially on this hard times that COVID-19 demands to avoid personal contact. Thank you

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Josilene F. for Brian Witty

Witty was very helpful and made the process smooth, clarified all our questions, and made sure everything was correct. I could not ask for a better lender! Thank you Witty!!!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Chad S. for Brian Witty

Flower Mound, TX
Brian is extremely smart; and is an excellent communicator; and he always goes the extra mile for his clients.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by sydneedmayers for Brian Witty

Brian was a pleasure to work with. He was prompt about answering our questions, guiding us through the loan process, and helping us find the best loan option to suit our needs. I would highly recommend Brian as a loan officer

4.5 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Beverly K. for Brian Witty

Plano, TX
Everyone on the team was responsive and provided thorough and accurate information. The closing itself was very efficient and effective despite having to modify procedures to accommodate social distancing.

4.8 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kelli P. for Brian Witty

The Colony, TX
This is the second time that we worked with Brian. Both times he has made it painless and easy. He was always very responsive and helpful! We would definitely use him again!

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by zuser201710121831077 for Brian Witty

Our recent refi was seemless thanks to Brian and his team. They are professional and customer centered. They even went above and beyond at closing to accomodate us to work around CVOID-19. We have done several transacations with Brian and he always exceeds our expectations. Customer for life!

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Christa R. for Brian Witty

Brian was so great to work with. He was patient with us and walked us through the entire process. We cannot say enough good things about him. Highly recommend! Thank you Brian for helping us purchase our dream home!

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Fred V. for Brian Witty

Plano, TX
Brian and his team are absolutely top notch! I always knew where we were in the process, what was still needed, and when it was expected to be complete. Closed right on time with no glitches at all.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Steven K. for Brian Witty

Frisco, TX
Brian did a great job keeping us informed throughout the process. So appreciate his expertise and attention to detail.

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Sydnee M. for Brian Witty

Bedford, TX
Brian was very responsive and always answered our questions and accommodated us. He was a great person to work with and I would recommend him to anyone needing a loan.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2020

Reviewed by Josilene F. for Brian Witty

Little Elm, TX
Brian has helped our family with several home loans and home purchases. His level of knowledge and expertise is second to none!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Leslie M. for Brian Witty

Frisco, TX
Brian and his team are very responsive and make the process extremely simple, especially through this difficult time with everyone being in quarantine.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by jakepatterson93 for Brian Witty

As first time home buyers, we had so many question. Brian walked us through every step of the way, explaining everything in detail, showing us all of our available options, and allowing us to have peace of mind that we walked away with the best rate possible. Highly recommend!!!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Brendon W. for Brian Witty

Flower Mound, TX
Brian was professional and attentive. He was prompt to return calls and texts, always having our best interest in mind. Couldn't be happier!

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jake P. for Brian Witty

Carrollton, TX
Brian and his team were always available to answer any questions we had and break everything down for us in a way that made sense. We felt truly valued throughout the entire process and we know we ended up with the best possible outcome.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by Roger B. for Brian Witty

Prosper, TX
I am so glad I was able to work with Brian Witty. The big banks couldn’t get me a loan but Brian made it happen.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2020

Reviewed by Silvia L. for Brian Witty

Little Elm, TX
Awesome service, always clear, kind and available! Thx Brian!

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Walter C. for Brian Witty

Grand Prairie, TX
excellent communication and persistence in helping me get the service I needed. I am completely pleased.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly D. for Brian Witty

Frisco, TX
Brian was very helpful in explaining all the options I had to purchase a new home. The actual process to apply for the loan was very easy, communication was good, prompt responses. Closing was very smooth. Thank you so much!

4.2 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Brian M. for Brian Witty

Carrollton, TX
N/A

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Angela G. for Brian Witty

Richardson, TX
Brian and his team were prompt to respond and very thorough. The entire process was so much easier than expected. We can go Brian upon a recommendation and we would certainly second that recommendation!

4.8 completed on February 17, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick M. for Brian Witty

Northlake, TX
Brian and Michele were both very communicative and supportive. It was a great experience!

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Laura G. for Brian Witty

Mckinney, TX
This was the best mortgage experience I've ever had. Thank you Brian and team for making this so easy and seamless!

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Dennis G. for Brian Witty

Mckinney, TX
Solid communication, ease of signing documents with loan portal, and quick loan processing to make our closing date. Thank you!

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Vladimir G. for Brian Witty

Frisco, TX
Brian was very professional and patient, purchased a previous house with Brian and went back with him because of his honesty, excellent experience I had. Thank you for everything.

5.0 completed on January 7, 2020

Reviewed by Roxie T. for Brian Witty

We have used Brian twice now and each experience has been awesome! Brian and his team are very responsive and always willing to answer questions, no matter how insignificant. He is honest, upfront and informative about the process and what is happening at any given time. We did not experience any delays in closing and all documents were ready to go when needed. We would most definitely use him again in the future and I would highly recommend him to anyone!

5.0 completed on January 7, 2020

Reviewed by user2404206 for Brian Witty

Brian handled everything from start to finish. I explained to Brian what my goals were with a mortgage refi and he delivered. Any questions I had he or the staff handled in a timely manner. I will highly recommend to my family and friends.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Suzi M. for Brian Witty

Celina, TX
Brian and his team answered our questions and were prompt!

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Michael M. for Brian Witty

Celina, TX
The process was easy, the online dash board is a great way to track what items are complete and what item I need to address.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by D. J. for Brian Witty

I was trying to get a quick close to make my offer more appealing to the property owners that I'd made offers. After working with my credit union, they wouldn't do anything less than 30 days for closing. Brian was able to get me fully underwritten and funded in under 2 weeks. It was quick and painless, especially since I had all my prove up documents ready to go from another pre-approval. They were even able to match the rate my credit union gave me, which is often pretty fair. They also had very reasonable closing costs. I'd definitely recommend others to work with Brian for their loan funding needs.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Taylor C. for Brian Witty

Brian was extremely helpful and easy to work with! We were first time homebuyers so we knew very little about the process, so his guidance was very appreciated. He is prompt to respond to any questions, notifies you immediately when he has updates, and just overall awesome to work with. Thanks Brian!

5.0 completed on November 10, 2019

Reviewed by Mark J. for Brian Witty

Venus, TX
My experience and service received were incomparable. Answers were quick, knowledgeable and specific. The team was very informative and helpful.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by fivestarama for Brian Witty

Easy application process, easy approval. We loved working with Brian Witty and his Team, and most definitely recommend him as your lender, they were quick to respond to every email I sent, it was definitely not a hassle and so awesome!! It was just what I was looking for. Never had a better experience with other places. Thanks for being there for us every step of the way!

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Jon N. for Brian Witty

Denton, TX
We enjoy working with Brian very much. He always provide sound guidance, competitive rates, and timely responses. We look forward to our next opportunity to work with him again.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jeffrey C. for Brian Witty

Frisco, TX
.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kathy M. for Brian Witty

Carrollton, TX
Excellent advice and follow through

4.5 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Brian Witty

Prosper, TX
Brian was always available to answer any questions and walk us through the process. This is the second time we've used Brian and his willingness to help is unmatched.

4.5 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Alejandro A. for Brian Witty

Oak Point, TX
excellent service and guidance through the process.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by sheryl1986 for Brian Witty

We've used Brian Witty at The Lending Partners 4 times now and every time the process has been flawless. I couldn't ask for a better lender and would never go elsewhere!!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by bookbtv for Brian Witty

This was not our first home purchase, but it was the first in Texas. We shopped around and decided to use Brian and his team. That was a great decision on our part. Every part of the process was as smooth as silk. He went out of his way to find us the best deal, better than we had expected to get. The process was so organized. Even things that needed more attention were handled promptly, professionally and without distress. We even closed EARLY! This is the best experience we have ever had with a mortgage lender and we would use Brian and his team again anytime. Highly recommend them!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by The N. for Brian Witty

Brian and his entire team were great! They were there every step of the way and got me a great rate! If you are looking for a great lender, look no further! Brian Witty and team are top notch!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by pjknight9 for Brian Witty

We have used Brian a number of times, and have always been pleased. Brian was extremely thorough as he helped me and my wife find the best situation for our home purchase. He was even able to find additional savings for us that will benefit us for the long term. Highly recommend and would definitely use again.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren T. for Brian Witty

Brian was an awesome loan officer to work with! Everything went fast and smooth. We were able to close much sooner than I expected! Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by LJones for Brian Witty

Everything was straight forward and easy. Most paperwork is done online and it makes everything clean and simple. Very prompt communication and updates. Loved working with Brian!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jenny L. for Brian Witty

Brian was an excellent lender to work with. He was kind, thorough and was extremely helpful throughout our home buying process. He was also available at any time of day for questions.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2019

Reviewed by aikriske for Brian Witty

We loved working with Brian. He was very thorough and knowledgable. He did a great job keeping us informed through the entire process and he responded to any and all of our questions very timely.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Brian Witty

Brian was a great lender and the whole process went smooth. The closing costs were lower than we thought, and we got a great rate. I would definitely use him again.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by rhino325 for Brian Witty

Brian is not only excellent at finding the best deals currently available--he is a great communicator with excellent "bedside manner"--presenting all the details clearly and confidently.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by rstone0000 for Brian Witty

Brian and his team were fantastic through the entire process. Their technology kept me up to date and on target. There personal support and timely response to any questions which I had were supportive and helpful. I felt at ease about the lending process.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by user6561353 for Brian Witty

With all of the monotonous tasks that go along with purchasing a new home, Brian made the process super smooth and got us exactly what we wanted with no hassle!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Jamie H. for Brian Witty

Brian and his team were always so quick to answer our questions and followed up throughout the entire loan process! We closed right on time and never felt out of the loop on any of the details of our home build out. Very informative, quick to respond, and a joy to work with! I would highly recommend Brian and his team!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Faby M. for Brian Witty

To be first-time home buyer this was such a great experience!, Brian was always available for us and very clear about our options, not to mention he gave us the best interest rate compared with other 2 , and worked with us to get our loan close on time, we will definitely recommend Brian to our friends

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Brandon B. for Brian Witty

I have worked with Brian on my first home purchase 4 years ago and again this last time around. Each time was a great experience and he was able to answer all the questions I had. Being a new and second time home buyer he made me feel comfortable. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by R. P. for Brian Witty

I was referred by my Real Estate agent that DFW Mortgage and Brian Witty was the person to use. Since my wife and I were relocating to Texas and did not know of any Mortgage lenders we trusted her. Well with that being said, Brian was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process. He made a quick move and quick closing go as smooth as possible. He was always available and had great follow up. I would highly recommend Brian Witty for any Mortgage needs you may have.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2018

Reviewed by Hea123Sch789 for Brian Witty

Brian is so easy to work with. I felt like he was truly looking out for our best interest. He really went above and beyond our expectations. He was honest, followed up with our builder to ensure we were on target for closing and quick to respond with our questions.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2018

Reviewed by nina4ev3r for Brian Witty

It was a pleasure to work with Brian. He was very patient throughout the process and always available to answer any questions or address any concerns we had. We would gladly recommend him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2018

Reviewed by Nate R. for Brian Witty

Just like that second round at Thanksgiving dinner, we are so glad we came back to Brian again when purchasing our second home. We weren’t even sure if we wanted to move, but when Brian crunched the numbers for us, we knew we couldn’t say no (just like that 3rd helping of pumpkin pie). He presented loan options that we hadn’t even thought of in order to give us the lowest rate with the best terms, far better than those internet mortgage calculators. And like a nap calls to you at the end of all of that holiday eating, you can count on Brian’s team calling you as they diligently stay on top of the progress of your loan. You can rest easy with Brian, and trust him with this process 100%, unlike trusting the Cowboys for a win on Thanksgiving.

5.0 completed on March 14, 2018

Reviewed by anderbrock for Brian Witty

Brian was a complete joy to work with from initiation to completion of our loan process. He was constantly available for questions, provided thorough and helpful answers, and moved the process along so quickly that we closed prior to the expected date. He's also just an all around good guy, and pleasant to work with. Couldn't recommend him more!

5.0 completed on March 12, 2018

Reviewed by crichardson810 for Brian Witty

We had a great experience with Brian and his company. Brian was very detailed and informative, and made sure we were informed throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend Brian to anyone looking to buy a home and obtain a mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2017

Reviewed by carlyhodges22 for Brian Witty

Brian and his team worked so hard and so fast to get my family approved and closed on time. He was even able to beat (not just match) builder incentives that other lenders we applied with couldn't touch. I have nothing but good thoughts and good things to say about them. Brian is TOP NOTCH, don't mess around with those slow and impersonal big banks, The Lending Partners is the way to go, without a doubt! Thank you, Brian!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2017

Reviewed by mbrock38 for Brian Witty

I gave Brian a tough one and he handled it like a champ. I am not sure any other loan officer would have stood by us through all the turmoil. Brain is one of a kind and I would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2017

Reviewed by richard n. for Brian Witty

The title of my review pretty much says it. We started working with Brian because he was very responsive from the start while at the same time having a better overall loan than even my own company would provide me. Through the few small challenges that we had, Brian and his team responded quickly and took care of everything that we needed from them. If you need someone who is "on it" and can provide you a quick and competitive loan, call Brian.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2017

Reviewed by MikeMorgan75 for Brian Witty

Brain and his team were with us every step along the way with our refinance, including the pause in the middle while we replaced the roof damaged in the hail storm. They were knowledgeable about all the parts of the process, patient through the delays and interesting turns, and friendly in all interactions.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2017

Reviewed by malloryweaver37 for Brian Witty

Brian was so helpful throughout our entire home buying process! He always let us know exactly what we needed and what to expect every step of the way. He made it easy for us to get into the house we wanted in the timeline we wanted. We ended up finding our perfect house, but the sellers needed to close in just two weeks! Brian and his team made this not only possible, but also seem seamless...which was especially impressive because it was during the busy Christmas season! Brian even still sends us friendly reminders as new homebuyers, which we really appreciate. If you are looking for an excellent lender, this is your guy.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2016

Reviewed by cvantassell for Brian Witty

Brian and his team were thorough and diligent, and worked hard to help us close ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend them to friends, family, or anyone looking for a great lender.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2016

Reviewed by jose t. for Brian Witty

Brian did everything he could to ensure we had the best rate & options for buying our home. He even helped me determine how much I could afford in renovations.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2016

Reviewed by user83556234 for Brian Witty

I have used Brian Witty on 2 different home purchases. Both times were a great experience. They make the process professional, thorough and painless. Brian and his staff were always available to answer any questions and explain any thing that I didn't understand. There is no doubt I would use him again in any future purchases.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2016

Reviewed by nathaniel u. for Brian Witty

Brian was extremely helpful in my home buying process. Between him and my realtor they took the nervous out of buying my first house. Brian went the extra mile and took the time to explain everything.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2016

Reviewed by mrderonasmith for Brian Witty

Brian is a great lender, but more importantly, a great man. He cares about your best interests, is open and communicative. You can not go wrong with using him in your financing process.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2016

Reviewed by jasonpurdy17 for Brian Witty

My wife and I were pretty typical first time home buyers (I think!) which mean we had pretty much no idea what we were doing. The internet can be both a treasure trove of good finds and a snake pit full of half truths that will get you into trouble. As such, we were very wary of the process and had no idea what to do and in what order we should be doing it. Do we find a house and then get a realtor? Do we get a realtor first? How does the mortgage work? Do we have enough money? Will we be approved for the kind of home we want? These questions muddled up the whole experience until we were referred to Brian. Brian is not a super hero. He cannot fix your credit or bad decisions or failure to save for a down payment. However, here is what he can do. He will meet you where you are with no judgement and shoot you straight about your options. He walked us through a process to help determine how much we could afford and how much we would be approved for potentially. He also gave us mortgage options from different programs and a variety of potential rates. This could have been a dry and daunting task but Brian made my wife and I feel very comfortable. He connected us with our Realtor who was amazing and they communicated routinely throughout our buying process. We were able to get approved very quickly and closed in way less the standard 30 days. I can tell you about a billion great things about our experience but the reality is that you will have to try it for yourself. Do you like honesty? Use Brian. Do you like expediency? Use Brian. Do you like streamlined processes? Use Brian. Do you want to cause drama and make the process hard? Please go somewhere else. Brian doesn't deserve that. Brian is aces in my book and I would use him again in a heart beat.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2016

Reviewed by kteburrus for Brian Witty

I've worked with Brian for 8 years, meeting him through our mortgage process and through two refis. He is always quick to respond and very patient. I've asked him about scenarios that just didn't work out and he's always been professional and helpful and never pushy. On our last refi, he not only provided the numbers I asked for, but offered suggestions on alternatives that turned out in our favor.

5.0 completed on May 12, 2016

Reviewed by mikedsaunders for Brian Witty

Great experience with Brian and team. He was knowledgeable, quick to respond and setup for someone else to fill in for him when he was away. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2016

Reviewed by m l. for Brian Witty

Brian was very helpful during our recent home purchase. He was very knowledgeable, responsive, and honest during the entire process. We will recommend Brian Witty to friends and family!!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2016

Reviewed by ashleymcurley for Brian Witty

Brian was excellent in handling our mortgage and I would recommend him to anyone! He made the application process as easy as it could possibly be. Brian always responded promptly to our questions and updated us along the way. He was able to get us to closing quickly with no issues along the way.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2016

Reviewed by red88wolf for Brian Witty

Brian was very helpful throughout our entire home buying process. This is the second time we've used Brian when purchasing a home and both times he has extremely responsive and helpful. If there were any issues, he was quick to work out the problems and get it resolved in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2016

Reviewed by scottbaylis for Brian Witty

Brian is an absolute professional. I have been recommending Brian to my clients for nearly a decade. In addition, I have used Brian on my personal mortgages throughout the years. I know everything will be done expeditiously and efficiently with Brian. Being a Realtor and having dealt with many loan officers I can confidently say Brian is among the best!

5.0 completed on March 2, 2016

Reviewed by jason3832 for Brian Witty

Brian was very knowledgeable and through. He made sure that everything went smooth and I never had any trouble getting in contact with him when I had a question. I would highly recommend Brian.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2016

Reviewed by jenpicchi for Brian Witty

Brian saved the day! We were working with another mortgage company that did not write new construction condo's - 2 weeks before our closing date they dropped us. Brian had worked with my best friend on her loan closing so of course she referred me to him. I called him Brian was able to tell me within an hour that he could help. We moved into our new home in January of 2016 and are so happy with Brian Witty's service.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2016

Reviewed by kyle v. for Brian Witty

We have used Brian for two mortgages and he has gone above and beyond for us each time. He is very knowledgeable and transparent throughout the entire process. His estimates came in on the mark and he made us feel comfortable through the biggest purchases of our lives. I definitely recommend Brian to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2016

Reviewed by bduree7 for Brian Witty

My wife and I moved from California to Texas and bought a house. Brian was recommended by our realtor. We had a great experience overall, including the funding services provided by Brian and his team. I would certainly recommend him to others.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2016

Reviewed by user42568710 for Brian Witty

Brian and his team were very helpful with our relocation process. I never felt like it was long distance. I was able to get ahold of anyone I needed quickly and got the answers so the process wasn't delayed.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2015

Reviewed by user54013444 for Brian Witty

Brian was great! He was very knowledgable about the different types of loans and what the differences meant to us. He made me feel at ease through the entire process! He was also very prompt when answering emails!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2015

Reviewed by teamwilhite for Brian Witty

We are very impressed with Brian Witty and his team of professionals. From the day we gave our earnest money and a closing date was set, it never changed. The process was seamless, professional and accomodating. Brian is super responsive and available. I highly recommend Brian Witty.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2015

Reviewed by user9290026 for Brian Witty

Brian did a great job from the very beginning of working with him and all the way through closing on the house. My realtor, Steve Davis recommended that I work with him. He was able to tell me if I qualified for a home loan based on credit, assist me in knowing my price range, and assisted me with my VA loan. Once I started the closing process, him and his team provided me with a check list of items they needed. They reached out to me by email since that was my preference everyday letting me know what was still needed to close. They were very accommodating and easy to work with. They knew exactly what I needed and was looking and assisted me. Brian made this process to be stress free. I would recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2014

Reviewed by loerchy for Brian Witty

Brian was very helpful and responsive. He answer all sorts of questions and explained in further detail when necessary. He was easy to work with and very competitive with other lenders. I would recommend Brain Witty to family/friends.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2014

Reviewed by user0176739 for Brian Witty

Brian was an integral part of our home loan process. He was so helpful and responsive to our phone calls and emails. Brian was also extremely patient, putting up with my questions...and there were a lot of questions. I would not hesitate to recommend him or use him again in the future.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2014

Reviewed by vittalfoodonline for Brian Witty

Brian and his team are superior professionals in their field. He always kept a me updated and made our closing perfect and timely. The 5 star best choice for lending is Brian Witty and his team!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2014

Reviewed by rene84 for Brian Witty

Brian was absolutely wonderful to work with. As a first time home buyer i had tons of questions. He was so quick to respond whether via email or phone. He is very knowledgeable and helped the process go so quick and smooth. I would definitely recommend Brian Witty to anyone especially first time home buyers!

5.0 completed on November 21, 2014

Reviewed by cindirush58 for Brian Witty

Brian responds very quickly to any emails or phone calls. He is extremely efficient. He is very knowledgable about his field of experience. We have worked with Brian on two different purchases of homes. We would highly recommend him.


Line


Back to top