Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Anuradha S. for Brian Witty

Austin, TX
Absolutely love working with Brian and Michelle. Such a hard working team. Overall had a great experience. Thank you both.

5 completed on May 21, 2022

Reviewed by Todd E. for Brian Witty

Garland, TX
Extremely prompt, knowledgeable on time

5 completed on May 18, 2022

Reviewed by Aswani V. for Brian Witty

Plano, TX
We didn’t have to have a single phone call with Brian. All happened over email and smoothly.

5 completed on May 17, 2022

Reviewed by Kristen D. for Brian Witty

Wylie, TX
Brain made every effort to keep me updated and reached out to make sure I knew he was always available to assist me with any issues or questions I might have.

5 completed on May 16, 2022

Reviewed by Naga Pratibha V. for Brian Witty

Plano, TX
Provided very prompt responses for our inquiries. Never felt it was our first time home buying experience as it went in a quickest way possible ending in a smooth closure.

5 completed on May 2, 2022

Reviewed by Grady H. for Brian Witty

Schertz, TX
It was great.

5 completed on April 4, 2022

Reviewed by Shabanaa I. for Brian Witty

Coppell, TX
“Brain Witty” is “THE BEST” person to whom we have to reach out if you need loan. His action on processing the loan and the response was soft, confidence and straight forward. The process was also quick and easy. He was ready and available to answer all the questions. His words was very promising. Thank you so much and appreciated for your help in getting a our dream beautiful house. “THANK YOU SO MUCH ONCE AGAIN”

5 completed on April 4, 2022

Reviewed by Shadikahamed B. for Brian Witty

Coppell, TX
Excellent customer service.

5 completed on March 21, 2022

Reviewed by Daniel H. for Brian Witty

Waxahachie, TX
Brian was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process.

5 completed on March 20, 2022

Reviewed by Evan O. for Brian Witty

Ovilla, TX
Brian was able to lock in our rate when another lender wouldnt. we switched to work with Brian while we were already under contract on a house and Brian was able to keep us on schedule in 3 weeks to close. Everything was smooth and easy.

5 completed on March 16, 2022

Reviewed by Jasmine O. for Brian Witty

Ovilla, TX
Brian did great! He helped us with a last minute closing after we had to leave our first mortgage broker. Highly recommend!!

5 completed on February 25, 2022

Reviewed by Hannah A. for Brian Witty

The Colony, TX
Brian and Michele are always so quick to respond and assist us. I will continue to use their services for future home purchases. This is our 4th time using them in the past 8 years.

5 completed on February 21, 2022

Reviewed by Fabiola M. for Brian Witty

Mckinney, TX
very clear in all the options we had and suggestions to make our loan the best option possible

5 completed on February 8, 2022

Reviewed by James T. for Brian Witty

Allen, TX
This was by far the easiest financing experience I have ever had. Brian and his team were ultra responsive and communication was consistently clear and concise. Fantastic all around !!

5 completed on February 4, 2022

Reviewed by Lorri T. for Brian Witty

There are so many different ways to set up a loan. Brian gave us the options and listened to us about what was most important. Thank you for making this process easy.

5 completed on January 31, 2022

Reviewed by caitemigh for Brian Witty

Brian Witty was great right from the beginning, giving us very sound advice and making sure we understood the whole process and that we got the best deal he could offer. Another mortgage company that was working with our home builder tried to offer us a better deal, but it was obvious that there was no comparison in regard to knowledge, responsiveness, communication/clarity, etc, plus he still ended up delivering us the best deal! We felt extremely confident in Brian Witty and his team throughout the process and would highly recommend him to everyone!

5 completed on January 28, 2022

Reviewed by Caitlyn E. for Brian Witty

Waxahachie, TX
Brian Witty was great right from the beginning, giving us very sound advice and making sure we understood the whole process and that we got the best deal he could offer. Another mortgage company that was working with our home builder tried to offer us a better deal, but it was obvious that there was no comparison in regard to knowledge, responsiveness, communication/clarity, etc, plus he still ended up delivering us the best deal! We felt extremely confident in Brian Witty and his team throughout the process and would highly recommend him to everyone!

5 completed on January 28, 2022

Reviewed by Jing G. for Brian Witty

Flower Mound, TX
Timely communication and great advice mad it very pleasant

5 completed on January 20, 2022

Reviewed by janiev72 for Brian Witty

Brian kept me up-to-date during all steps in the home buying process -- answering any/all questions i had very promtly. He was able to lock me in a good rate and all fees/closing costs we on point for what he quoted me. No surprises during closing! Brian was able to meet my tight deadline to move into my new home for Christmas. Highly recommend.

5 completed on January 18, 2022

Reviewed by Bradley G. for Brian Witty

Flower Mound, TX
Everything done qell and professionally.

5 completed on January 10, 2022

Reviewed by Eric T. for Brian Witty

The Colony, TX
Fast, accurate information. Timely communication

5 completed on December 24, 2021

Reviewed by Juanita V. for Brian Witty

Heartland, TX
Brian kept me up-to-date during the whole process. He showed me offers to help me find the right fit for my budget. He offered help and advice during all steps/crossroads. He was prompt to answer any messages i sent. Thank you Brian for making my 50th bday gift to myself come true! You were able to not only meet but exceed my expectations!

5 completed on December 20, 2021

Reviewed by Spencer H. for Brian Witty

Irving, TX
Appreciate the advice and help. Thanks.

5 completed on December 10, 2021

Reviewed by Hannah H. for Brian Witty

Irving, TX
Brian, was always quick to respond to any of our questions. He was easy to work with and offered a lot of great advice.

5 completed on October 22, 2021

Reviewed by Anita M. for Brian Witty

Aubrey, TX
no comment


Line


Back to top