Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on September 24, 2022

Reviewed by Kearby R. for Brian Witty

Carrollton, TX
The team at Prosperity was very responsive to our questions and got our approval quickly.

5 completed on September 23, 2022

Reviewed by Paola A. for Brian Witty

Austin, TX
They were amazing

5 completed on August 15, 2022

Reviewed by Priyanka M. for Brian Witty

Fort Worth, TX
The whole process was simple and awesome!

5 completed on August 13, 2022

Reviewed by Jiju A. for Brian Witty

Fort Worth, TX
Brian and his team communicated thoroughly and effectively throughout the whole process. As a result, closing 10 days earlier was possible! An overall great experience for my wife and I!

5 completed on July 23, 2022

Reviewed by Sarah Y for Brian Witty

Brian fought hard to get me the lowest interest rate on my mortgage and close the loan on time, even though I kept throwing income changes/primary resident changes at him. We closed on time with the best rate!

5 completed on July 21, 2022

Reviewed by Timothy H. for Brian Witty

Frisco, TX
Efficient and good communication.

5 completed on July 20, 2022

Reviewed by schimmellj for Brian Witty

This was for the most part fairly easy! I did have a few hiccups where I was not understanding what was emailed and Brian responded in record time and answered my questions. So if you need a lender try Brian. You will not be disappointed!

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Brian Witty

Benbrook, TX
Constant communication and help!

5 completed on June 24, 2022

Reviewed by Tiffany M. for Brian Witty

Gunter, TX
Brian was helpful and made the process easy!

5 completed on June 21, 2022

Reviewed by Brian L. for Brian Witty

Frisco, TX
Great communication

5 completed on June 7, 2022

Reviewed by Linda S. for Brian Witty

Krum, TX
When I had questions, Brian always responded very quickly!

5 completed on June 5, 2022

Reviewed by Sarah Y. for Brian Witty

Irving, TX
Brian and the team went above and beyond as my financial situation changed and underwriting requested further information and further information, etc. They worked quickly when the seller wanted to close earlier.

5 completed on May 25, 2022

Reviewed by Radhi S. for Brian Witty

I used Brian for our loan on an investment property. Absolutely loved working with Brian and Michelle. Such a hard working team. Overall had a great experience. Thank you both for taking such good care of us and your professionalism. Will do it again soon. Thanks.

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Anuradha S. for Brian Witty

Austin, TX
Absolutely love working with Brian and Michelle. Such a hard working team. Overall had a great experience. Thank you both.

5 completed on May 21, 2022

Reviewed by Todd E. for Brian Witty

Garland, TX
Extremely prompt, knowledgeable on time

5 completed on May 18, 2022

Reviewed by Aswani V. for Brian Witty

Plano, TX
We didn’t have to have a single phone call with Brian. All happened over email and smoothly.

5 completed on May 17, 2022

Reviewed by Kristen D. for Brian Witty

Wylie, TX
Brain made every effort to keep me updated and reached out to make sure I knew he was always available to assist me with any issues or questions I might have.

5 completed on May 16, 2022

Reviewed by Naga Pratibha V. for Brian Witty

Plano, TX
Provided very prompt responses for our inquiries. Never felt it was our first time home buying experience as it went in a quickest way possible ending in a smooth closure.

5 completed on May 2, 2022

Reviewed by Grady H. for Brian Witty

Schertz, TX
It was great.

5 completed on April 4, 2022

Reviewed by Shabanaa I. for Brian Witty

Coppell, TX
“Brain Witty” is “THE BEST” person to whom we have to reach out if you need loan. His action on processing the loan and the response was soft, confidence and straight forward. The process was also quick and easy. He was ready and available to answer all the questions. His words was very promising. Thank you so much and appreciated for your help in getting a our dream beautiful house. “THANK YOU SO MUCH ONCE AGAIN”

5 completed on April 4, 2022

Reviewed by Shadikahamed B. for Brian Witty

Coppell, TX
Excellent customer service.

5 completed on March 21, 2022

Reviewed by Daniel H. for Brian Witty

Waxahachie, TX
Brian was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process.

5 completed on March 20, 2022

Reviewed by Evan O. for Brian Witty

Ovilla, TX
Brian was able to lock in our rate when another lender wouldnt. we switched to work with Brian while we were already under contract on a house and Brian was able to keep us on schedule in 3 weeks to close. Everything was smooth and easy.

5 completed on March 16, 2022

Reviewed by Jasmine O. for Brian Witty

Ovilla, TX
Brian did great! He helped us with a last minute closing after we had to leave our first mortgage broker. Highly recommend!!

5 completed on February 25, 2022

Reviewed by Hannah A. for Brian Witty

The Colony, TX
Brian and Michele are always so quick to respond and assist us. I will continue to use their services for future home purchases. This is our 4th time using them in the past 8 years.


Line


Back to top